Story image
MMAC welcomes new Board members

In December, MMAC’s membership voted to approve the following Milwaukee business community leaders as new members of the Board of Directors. We thank each of them, and all of our current Board members and officers, for providing the leadership and perspective we need to move the Milwaukee Region forward as a globally competitive destination to invest capital, grow business and create jobs. 

A full list of MMAC Board members and officers is available here >>

View our new directors' biographies here >>

Chris Abele
President, CSA Partners
Michelle Gass
Chief Executive Officer, Kohl’s
Gus Hernandez
Senior Vice President and Market Leader – Corporate Banking, Associated Bank
Jaime Hurtado
Owner, Insulation Technologies
James Phelps
President and co-founder, JCP Construction
Lori Richards
CEO, Mueller Communications
Jaime Syring
CEO and Majority Partner, Trans International, LLC
Kevin J. Wheeler
Chairman and chief executive officer, A. O. Smith Corp.

The following directors have been re-elected:

  • Alan Antoniewicz - Spancrete
  • Ken Bockhorst - Badger Meter
  • Giacomo Fallucca - Palermo Villa
  • Tony Fuerst - PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC)
  • Jon Hammes - Hammes Company
  • Dr. Jay Lee - Foxconn
  • Blake Moret - Rockwell Automation
  • Tony Mallinger - Metal-Era
  • George Oliver - Chairman/CEO, Johnson Controls
  • John Remmers - Broan Nu-Tone
  • Jay Rothman - Foley & Lardner
  • Robert Valcq - Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
  • Greg Wesley - Medical College of Wisconsin